Phone800.336.8115 Emailcontactus@electronicdata.com

Contact Electronic Data Magnetics, Inc.

If you have requirements for RFID and/or magnetic striped tickets or cards, contact Electronic Data Magnetics U.S. Offices

Electronic Data Magnetics, Inc.
210 Old Thomasville Rd.
High Point, NC 27260
Web Address: www.electronicdata.com
Toll Free: 800.336.8115
Phone: 336.882.8115
Fax: 336.882.9644
Email: contactus@electonicdata.com

Request Information


View Larger Map
 

Sales Information                 

 North American contacts:

Ronnie Warrick  Southeast Regional Sales Manager  Email:  rwarrick@electronicdata.com

David Snowden  Western Regional Sales Manager
Email:  davids@electronicdata.com

Randy Bunnell  VP Sales
Email:  randyb@electronicdata.com

Brian Hallman  Senior VP Sales / Marketing
Email:  brianh@electronicdata.com

Steve Selvey Regional Sales Manager                     
Email: steves@electronicdata.com

        Business Contacts

        Email: contactus@electronicdata.com

 

 
Electronic Data Magnetics, Inc. | Technically Advanced Printed Products | Large enough to serve you, small enough to care